U.S. prices include postage & handling


Adrift on a Star Music CD

FFRF’s 3rd musical album, Adrift on a Star, features Dan Barker and friends. The title song is Barker’s arrangement of a Yip Harburg poem.

The album’s showpiece is Poor Little Me, a collaboration between Barker, who wrote the lyrics, and Broadway icon Charles Annie, Bye, Bye, Birdie- Strouse, an atheist who received FFRF’s Emperor Has No Clothes Award in 2011.

List of Tracks
1. Poor Little Me
2. Get Off Your Knees
3. Somewhere Over The Paper Moon
4. Adrift On A Star
5. Reason
6. In A Dark Time
7. One Sweet Morning
8. It Ain’t Necessarily So
9. Experiment
10. Unfaithful
11. I Don’t Believe In Fairies
12. Be Still My Child
13. Merry F—ing Christmas
14. It’s Only Natural

Listen to this album on Spotify!